AP Exam Dates

2020 AP Exam Dates


Week 1

Morning 7:30 a.m.

Afternoon 11:30a.m.

Monday, May 4, 2020

 United States Government and Politics

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Calculus AB

Calculus BC

German Lang. and Culture

Human Geography

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

English Literature and Composition

European History

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Chemistry

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Friday, May 8, 2020

 

United States History

 

Computer Science A

AP Studio Art 

 

Week 2

Morning 7:30 a.m.

Afternoon 11:30 a.m.

Monday, May 11, 2020

 

Biology

 

Environmental Science

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Spanish Language and Culture

Psychology

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

English Language and Composition

Music Theory

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Computer Science Principles

French Language and Culture

Statistics

 

Questions? Contact AP Testing Coordinator, Mrs. Zweifel