I Am Pine Creek 2016-2017
2016-2017 I Am Pine Creek Recipients 
Recipients of the I Am Pine Creek recognition for the 2016-2017 school year: 

Anna Borden, Class of 2017

Katie Fellion, Class of 2012

Josh Garzaniti, Class of 2018

Nic Haughn, Class of 2017

Alex Hoijhelle, Class of 2018

Kaleigh Johnson, Class of 2019  

Kellsie Knoerzer, Class of 2018

Justin Marshall, Class of 2020 

Kody Maynard, Class of 2008

Taylor Metzger, Class of 2019

Varsha Selvam, Class of 2017

What is I Am Pine Creek?

I Am Pine Creek is a recognition and celebration of individuals who embody what it means to be a Pine Creek Eagle. We celebrate those with significant achievements, those who have overcome the odds against them, those whose successes may not be widely known, and those who make significant contributions to our community in some way. Our goal is to celebrate and recognize a broad and diverse representation of our community. Those chosen typically exemplify one or more of the Cornerstones of Creek Character (compassion, courage, integrity, perseverance, respect, responsibility). While individuals are generally students, they may also be alumni, staff, or former staff members. 

Anna Borden 

Katie Fellion

Josh Garzaniti

Nic Haughn

Alex Hoijhelle

Kaleigh Johnson

Kellsie Knoerzer

Justin Marshall

Kody Maynard

Taylor Metzger

Varsha Selvam

Global Leadership Summit Participants