I Am Pine Creek 2015-2016
2015-2016 I Am Pine Creek Recipients
Recipients of the I Am Pine Creek recognition for the 2015-2016 school year include:

Olivia Chatman, Class of 2017

Spencer Field, Class of 2009

Evan Lennon, Class of 2018

Quintaya Miller, Class of 2003

Taylor Patterson, Class of 2017

Aleeyah Roberts, Class of 2019

Madison (Mayzee) Walls, Class of 2017

The Wieland Brothers: Class of 2016, 2018, and 2020 

Josh Witcop, Class of 2016

What is I Am Pine Creek?

I Am Pine Creek is a recognition and celebration of individuals who embody what it means to be a Pine Creek Eagle. We celebrate those with significant achievements, those who have overcome the odds against them, those whose successes may not be widely known, and those who make significant contributions to our community in some way. Our goal is to celebrate and recognize a broad and diverse representation of our community. Those chosen typically exemplify one or more of the Cornerstones of Creek Character (compassion, courage, integrity, perseverance, respect, responsibility). While individuals are generally students, they may also be alumni, staff, or former staff members. 

Olivia Chatman

OliviaC Feature_jpeg.jpg

Spencer Field

Fields 3.jpg

Evan Lennon

Quintaya Miller

Taylor Patterson

Aleeyah Roberts

Madison (Mayzee) Wall

The Wieland Brothers

Josh Witcop