Ben(719) 234-6643Ben.Adams@asd20.orgWebsiteMathematicsTeacher
  
TJ(719) 234-2646Teresa.Airhart@asd20.orgWebsiteAcademic SuccessInstructional Specialist
  
Ty(719) 234-8658Ty.Allen@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)Social StudiesTeacher
  
Wendy(719) 234-8434Wendy.Anderson@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)ScienceTeacher
  
Valerie(719) 234-8373Valerie.Babbitt@asd20.orgWebsiteEnglish and Language ArtsTeacher
  
Jeff(719) 234-2736Jeff.Back@asd20.orgWebsiteBusinessTeacher & Department Chair
  
Kolette(719) 234-2615Kolette.Back@asd20.orgAdministrationPrincipal
  
Angela(719) 234-2637Angela.Badzinski@asd20.orgWebsiteDisciplineDiscipline Secretary
  
Carrie (719) 234-8477carrie.barnhardt@asd20.orgWebsiteEnglish and Language ArtsTeacher
  
Melony(719) 234-7222Melony.Black@asd20.orgWebsiteAcademic SuccessAcademic Support Coordinator
  
Maria(719) 234-6933Maria.Boyczuk@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)World LanguageFrench Teacher
  
Mitch(719) 234-2616Mitchell.Boyczuk@asd20.orgWebsiteCounselingCounselor, Class of 2021
  
Bonnie(719) 234-8407Bonnie.Brown@asd20.orgALECSocial StudiesTeacher
  
Shane(719) 234-8537Shane.Brown@asd20.orgALECSocial StudiesTeacher
  
Heather(719) 234-7195Heather.Bunnell@asd20.orgWebsiteScienceTeacher
  
Deb(719) 234-2635Deborah.Calandrella@asd20.orgFront OfficeStudent Services Secretary
  
Malcolm(719) 234-8107Malcolm.Campbell@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)English and Language ArtsTeacher
  
Beth(719) 234-8854Beth.Carlson@asd20.orgWebsiteWorld LanguageSpanish Teacher
  
Mark(719) 234-7287Mark.Carrico@asd20.orgWebsiteScienceTeacher
  
Dick(719) 234-8485Richard.Castle@asd20.orgWebsiteScienceTeacher
  
Angie(719) 234-8486Angie.Chatman@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)Social StudiesTeacher
  
Michele(719) 234-2658Michele.Clark@asd20.orgFront OfficeBookkeeper
  
Tyree(719) 234-6511Tyree.Clark@asd20.orgWebsiteMathematicsTeacher
  
Ben(719) 234-8487Benjamin.Corley@asd20.orgWebsiteWorld LanguageSpanish Teacher
  
Stephanie(719) 234-2633Stephanie.Cornelio@asd20.orgWebsiteCounselingCollege/Career Counselor
  
Chelsea(719) 234-6655Chelsea.Cornett@asd20.orgWebsiteMathematicsTeacher
  
Levka(719) 234-2628Levka.Craft@asd20.orgAdministrationAssistant Principal
  
Russ(719) 234-6363Russell.Davie@asd20.orgWebsiteSocial StudiesTeacher
  
Tiffanie(719) 234-7162Tiffanie.Davis@asd20.orgWebsiteFine ArtsTeacher & Department Chair
  
Stuart(719) 234-2733Stuart.Deitrick@asd20.orgWebsiteACE (Alternative Cooperative Education)Teacher/ACE Coordinator
  
Chris(719) 234-2639Chris.Destefano@asd20.orgSecuritySecurity Specialist
  
Dawn(719) 234-6574Dawn.Dillon@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)ScienceTeacher
  
Alisha(719) 234-7245Alisha.Donald@asd20.orgWebsiteScienceTeacher
  
Lindsay(719) 234-2702Lindsay.Edy@asd20.orgWebsiteBusinessTeacher
  
Ben(719) 234-2623Benjamin.Epler@asd20.orgWebsiteDisciplineAcademic/Behavior Interventionist
  
Steve(719) 234-2664Stephen.Errickson@asd20.orgWebsiteTech SupportBuilding Technology Coordinator and Digital Learning Coach
  
Jenny(719) 234-2651Jenny.Field@asd20.orgAthleticsAthletics Secretary
  
Joey(719) 234-8708Joseph.Fillo@asd20.orgWebsitePhysical EducationTeacher
  
Steve(719) 234-8311Stephen.Flannery@asd20.orgWebsiteEnglish and Language ArtsEnglish & P.E. Teacher
  
Danielle(719) 234-8942Danielle.Ford@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)Social StudiesTeacher
  
John(719) 234-8494John.Frederick@asd20.orgWebsiteWorld LanguageSpanish Teacher
  
Billy(719) 234-8496William.Gabel@asd20.orgWebsitePhysical EducationTeacher
  
Rudilee(719) 234-8497Rudilee.Gabel@asd20.orgWebsiteMathematicsTeacher
  
Zak(719) 234-2640Zak.Gallegos@asd20.orgSecurityStudent Resource Officer
  
Denise(719) 234-8498Denise.Gardiner@asd20.orgWebsiteComputer ScienceTeacher & Department Chair
  
Jennifer(719) 234-8507Jennifer.Gaskin@asd20.orgWebsiteScienceTeacher
  
Nan(719) 234-8365Nan.Gefreh@asd20.orgWebsiteEnglish and Language ArtsTeacher
  
Kyle(719) 234-8784Kyle.Gracia@asd20.orgWebsiteScienceTeacher
  
Sherry(719) 234-2636Sherry.Gregory@asd20.orgWebsiteFront OfficeRegistrar
  
Brandi(719) 234-2601Brandi.Gustin@asd20.orgFront OfficeFront Desk Receptionist
  
Courtney(719) 234-2663Courtney.Harrell@asd20.orgWebsiteAcademic SuccessAdvanced Placement (AP) Coordinator and 504 Coordinator
  
Carol(719) 234-2638Carol.Harvey@asd20.orgFront OfficeBookkeeper
  
Rhoda719-234-6596Rhoda.Heeney@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)Academic SuccessTeacher
  
Sheri(719) 234-6450Sheri.Henderson@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)World LanguageSpanish Teacher
  
Bill(719) 234-2661Bill.Hill@asd20.orgTech SupportTechnician
  
Molly(719) 234-2612Molly.Hiryak@asd20.orgHealth Services WebsiteFront OfficeFirst Aid Para
  
Keisha(719) 234-6305Keisha.Hollins@asd20.orgWebsiteMathematicsTeacher
  
Melissa(719) 234-2723Melissa.Hubbert@asd20.orgSpecial EducationSocial Worker
  
Eric(719) 234-2650Eric.Hulen@asd20.orgAdministrationAssistant Principal/Athletic Director
  
Mike(719) 234-2639Mike.Jahner@asd20.orgSecuritySecurity Specialist
  
Daniel(719) 234-8509Daniel.Jeppson@asd20.orgWebsitePerforming ArtsTeacher & Department Chair
  
Lynnette719-651-5663Lynnette.Jones@asd20.orgHealth Services WebsiteHealthNurse
  
Lynnette719-651-5663Lynnette.Jones@asd20.orgNurse
  
Lynnette719-651-5663Lynnette.Jones@asd20.orgHealth Services WebsiteStudent SupportNurse
  
Janean(719) 234-8082Janean.Jubic@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)Computer ScienceTeacher
  
Jeff(719) 234-8512Jeff.Keller@asd20.orgWebsiteMathematicsTeacher
  
Sarah(719) 234-2617Sarah.King@asd20.orgWebsiteCounselingCounselor, Class of 2019
  
Christopher(719) 234-8320Christopher.Kintz@asd20.orgWebsiteMathematicsTeacher
  
Grant(719) 234-8243Grant.Kisler@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)Social StudiesTeacher
  
Janelle(719) 234-2740Janelle.Krohn@asd20.orgWebsitePhysical EducationTeacher
  
Pam(719) 234-2615Pamela.Krzeczowski@asd20.orgFront OfficePrincipal's Secretary
  
Pamela(719) 234-2615Pamela.Krzeczowski@asd20.orgAdministrationPrincipal's Secretary
  
Marion(719) 234-2715Marion.Loehr@asd20.orgSpecial EducationSSN Teacher
  
Heidi(719) 234-7168Heidi.Lopez@asd20.orgWebsitePerforming ArtsTeacher
  
Robert(719) 234-8826Robert.Lopez@asd20.orgWebsitePhysical EducationTeacher
  
Ronald(719) 234-8989Ronald.Lovato@asd20.orgBuilding MaintenanceBuilding Manager
  
Jim(719) 234-2626Jim.Lucas@asd20.orgAdministrationAssistant Principal
  
Jillian(719) 234-6711Jillian.Lykens@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)World LanguageGerman Teacher
  
Dominic(719) 234-8515Dominic.Madril@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)Computer ScienceTeacher
  
Matt(719) 234-2629Matt.Mahan@asd20.orgAdministrationAssistant Principal
  
Bri(719) 234-6691Bri.Mallery@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)MathematicsTeacher
  
Kate(719) 234-6479Kate.Margrave@asd20.orgWebsitePerforming ArtsTeacher
  
Brian(719) 234-2641Brian.Martin@asd20.orgWebsiteDisciplineDean of Students
  
Tina(719) 234-2620Tina.Mattsson@asd20.orgAdministrationAssistant Principals' Secretary
  
Lisa(719) 234-8518Lisa.McCone@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)Social StudiesTeacher & Department Chair
  
Gigi(719) 234-8329Gigi.Mcnulty@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)English and Language ArtsTeacher
  
Kimberlee(719) 234-6473Kimberlee.McWhirter@asd20.orgWebsiteSpecial EducationResource Teacher
  
Caroline (719) 234-8175Caroline.Mertens@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)English and Language ArtsTeacher
  
Michele (719) 234-7177Michele.Messenger@asd20.orgWebsitePerforming ArtsTeacher
  
Sasha(719) 234-2647Sasha.Miller@asd20.orgWebsiteLibrary Learning CommonsTeacher-Librarian and Digital Learning Coach
  
Sasha(719) 234-2647Sasha.Miller@asd20.orgWebsiteAcademic SuccessTeacher-Librarian and Digital Learning Coach
  
Todd(719) 234-8520Todd.Miller@asd20.orgPE Department WebsitePhysical EducationTeacher
  
Glenn(719) 234-8718Glenn.Millhauser@asd20.orgWebsitePhysical EducationTeacher
  
Lindsay(719) 234-8226Lindsay.Mitchell@asd20.orgWebsiteFine ArtsTeacher
  
Clinton(719) 234-2644Clint.Moore@asd20.orgWebsiteSpecial EducationResource Teacher
  
Zach(719) 234-2660Zachery.Moreland@asd20.orgTech SupportTechnician
  
Justin(719) 234-8521Justin.Morrill@asd20.orgWebsiteEnglish and Language ArtsTeacher & Department Chair
  
Karalyn(719) 234-7274Karalyn.Mullins@asd20.orgWebsiteEnglish and Language ArtsTeacher
  
Christy(719) 234-6555Christy.Nelson@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)MathematicsTeacher
  
Debbie(719) 234-2643Debbie.Nelson@asd20.orgFront OfficeStudent Services Secretary
  
Kelly(719) 234-7227Kelly.Newcomb@asd20.orgWebsiteScienceTeacher
  
Peg(719) 234-2634Peg.Newcomb@asd20.orgFront OfficeCollege/Career Counselor's Secretary
  
David(719) 234-7271David.Pelton@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)Social StudiesTeacher
  
April(719) 234-8530April.Pierce@asd20.orgWebsiteMathematicsTeacher & Department Chair
  
Jo(719) 234-6712Jo.Powell@asd20.orgWebsiteComputer ScienceTeacher
  
Joseph(719) 234-8259Joseph.Rausch@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)Social StudiesTeacher
  
Dani(719) 234-8538Dani.Roiko@asd20.orgWebsitePhysical EducationTeacher & Department Chair
  
Daria(719) 234-8978Daria.Rose@asd20.orgWebsiteAcademic SuccessHonors/Gifted & Talented Coordinator
  
Brooke(719) 234-7011Brooke.Sargent@asd20.orgWebsiteMathematicsTeacher
  
Helen(719) 234-2631Helen.Shuman@asd20.orgWebsiteCounselingCounselor, Class of 2022
  
Mitchell(719) 234-6548Mitchell.Smith@asd20.orgWebsiteScienceTeacher
  
Norman(719) 234-8559Norman.Sooy@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)MathematicsTeacher
  
Sandra(719) 234-7280Sandra.Sparrow@asd20.orgWebsiteMathematicsTeacher
  
Kathryn(719) 234-8480Kathryn.Spencer@asd20.orgWebsiteEnglish and Language ArtsTeacher
  
Kelley(719) 234-2618Kelley.Stewart@asd20.orgWebsiteCounselingCounselor, Class of 2020
  
Alex(719) 234-6641Alex.Tannehill@asd20.orgWebsiteScienceTeacher
  
Jennifer(719) 234-8547Jennifer.Tews@asd20.orgWebsiteEnglish and Language ArtsTeacher
  
Heather(719) 234-2741Heather.Thompson@asd20.orgAthleticsAthletic Trainer
  
Lynette(719) 234-8186Lynette.Tidwell@asd20.orgWebsiteEnglish and Language ArtsTeacher
  
Kristi(719) 234-7169Kristi.Tipps-Deutsch@asd20.orgWebsiteEnglish and Language ArtsTeacher
  
Linda(719) 234-7215Linda.Trumbauer@asd20.org20Learn(Schoology)World LanguageAmerican Sign Language Teacher
  
Sarah(719) 234-8445Sarah.Vaeth@asd20.orgWebsiteFine ArtsTeacher
  
Chuck(719) 234-2793Charles.Vanlaar@asd20.org
  
Tyler719-234-2743Tyler.Vandermeer@asd20.orgWebsitePerforming ArtsTeacher
  
Amy(719) 234-7163Amy.VerDuft@asd20.orgWebsiteWorld LanguageFrench & Math Teacher
  
JaymeJayme.Waddington@asd20.orgAcademic SuccessInterventions Paraprofessional
  
Jackie(719) 234-2724Jacqueline.Walsh@asd20.orgWebsiteSpecial EducationAN Teacher
  
Paul(719) 234-8552Paul.Waring@asd20.orgWebsiteScienceTeacher
  
Amy(719) 234-2760Amy.Wasson@asd20.orgWebsiteSpecial EducationTeacher & Department Chair
  
Karla(719) 234-2645Karla.Wester@asd20.orgLibrary Learning CommonsParaprofessional
  
Megan(719) 234-7277Megan.White@asd20.orgWebsiteScienceTeacher
  
Matt(719) 234-7032Matt.Wibbels@asd20.orgWebsiteSocial StudiesTeacher
  
MichelleC_Michelle.Wright@asd20.orgSpecial EducationSchool Psychologist
  
Dawn(719) 234-8476Dawn.Yontz@asd20.orgWebsiteEnglish and Language ArtsTeacher